↑ Return to News

Contact Town Council

Mayor and Town Council
Meetings
7 p.m.
First and third Monday of each month
Council Chambers, Parker Town Hall

Members
Mayor Mike Waid (email: mwaid@parkeronline.org )
John Diak (email: jdiak@parkeronline.org )
Amy Holland (email: aholland@parkeronline.org )
Scott Jackson (email: sjackson@parkeronline.org )
Debbie Lewis (email: deblewis@parkeronline.org )
Josh Martin (email: jmartin@parkeronline.org )
Joshua Rivero (email: jrivero@parkeronline.org )
Contact Your Mayor and Town Council

The Mayor and Town Councilmembers may be reached through Parker Town Hall by:
Phone: 303.841.0353
Mail:
20120 E. Mainstreet
Parker, CO 80138

Email: See above and council@parkeronline.org

Overview
Councilmembers make policy decisions for the local government and approve the Town budget. They are
given the power by the Town Charter to enact and provide for the enforcement of ordinances, which are
Town laws. They also hire, supervise and direct the Town Administrator, who carries out the Council’s
directives and is responsible for all other Town staff and day-to-day activities.